Customs clearance from Germany

import
Customs clearance
transport

Cross-border transports and international logistics processes depend on smoothly functioning customs clearance. It is the goal of Uster-Transport to optimize our customs services in such a way that exporters, importers and their logistics partners no longer perceive the German / Swiss border as an obstacle. We pick up the goods in Germany, declare them properly and bring the delivery directly to you

Based in Uster, we mainly work in nearby Konstanz / Germany and have the necessary permits.

Uster Transport has been combining customs experience with a young and innovative team since 2014. We are your competent and reliable contact for all customs and fiscal questions relating to export, import and transit from and to Germany.

Our activities range from customs advice long before the goods are dispatched to efficient, rapid handling of all customs formalities for import or export. Strict observance of the legal requirements and framework conditions is a matter of course.

Call us to make an appointment: Tel. 043 317 17 17

Uster Transporte Citroen C3 Pluriel
Call them.

Verzollungen aus Deutschland

Import
Verzollen
Transport

Grenzüberschreitende Transporte und internationale Logistikprozesse sind in auf reibungslos funktionierende Verzollungen angewiesen. Es ist das Ziel von Uster-Transport, unsere Zolldienstleistungen so zu optimieren, dass Exporteure, Importeure und deren Logistikpartner die Deutsch/Schweizer Grenze nicht mehr als Hindernis wahrnehmen. Wir holen die Ware in Deutschland ab, verzollen sie ordnungsgemäss und bringen die Lieferung direkt zu Ihnen

 

Mit Sitz in Uster arbeiten wir vor allem im nahe gelegenen Konstanz/Deutschland und verfügen über die erforderlichen Bewilligungen.

 

Uster Transport verbindet Zollerfahrung seit 2014 mit einem jungen und innovativen Team. Wir sind Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner zu allen zolltechnischen und fiskalischen Fragen rund um Export, Import und Transit von und nach Deutschland.

 

Unsere Tätigkeit erstreckt sich von der Zollberatung lange vor dem Versand der Waren bis hin zur effizienten, raschen Erledigung aller Zollformalitäten beim Import oder beim Export. Die strikte Beachtung der rechtlichen Auflagen und Rahmenbedingungen sind selbstverständlich.

 

Rufen Sie uns an um einen Termin zu vereinbaren: Tel. 043 317 17 17

Rufen Sie an.

Eine Offerte kostet nichts. Ein Vergleich lohnt sich immer

Hauptsächlich die Deutsche Schweiz

Unsere Gebiete

Uster

 

St. Gallen

Volketswil

 

Glarus

 

Graubünden

Zürich

Kloten

 

Wallisellen

 

Rapperswil

St. Gallen

Schwyz


Turgau

  • w-facebook
  • google+

​© 2018 -2020 by Multishops Adama, Uster.

Proudly created by www.meinwww.ch Webdesign und Webstudio Uster